Gallery Image Gallery Image Gallery Image Gallery Image Gallery Image Gallery Image Gallery Image Gallery Image Gallery Image Gallery Image Gallery Image Gallery Image Gallery Image Gallery Image Gallery Image Gallery Image Gallery Image Gallery Image Gallery Image Gallery Image

Ofsted
View The Priory Ofsted Report

Ofsted
View The Garth Ofsted Reports

Community Inclusive Trust

Ofsted

Music Mark
the Priory School

Caring 2 Learn

Community Inclusive Trust



SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2021/2022

If there are any changes to the start of the new academic year due to the Covid pandemic, school will advise parents as soon as possible.

Term dates for 2021-2022 (download)

2021-2022 Start End

Training Days          

Wednesday 1 September 2021             

Friday 3 September 2021 

Term 1

Monday 6 September 2021

Thursday 21 October 2021

Training Day

Friday 22 October 2021

 

Term 2

Monday 1 November 2021

Thursday 17 December 2021

Term 3 

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Friday 11 February 2022

Term 4

Monday 21 February 2022

Thursday 31 March 2022

Training Day

Friday 1 April 2022

 

Term 5

Tuesday 19 April 2022

Friday 27 May 2022

Term 6

Monday 6 June 2022

Friday 22 July 2022

 

2021-2022 Bank Holiday Dates:

Christmas Day - Friday 25 December 2021

Boxing Day - Saturday 26 December 2021

New Year’s Day - Friday 1 January 2022

Good Friday - Friday 15 April 2022

Easter Monday - Monday 18 April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 2 May 2022

Spring Bank Holiday - Thursday 2 and Friday 3 June 2022